thediastema's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If there were a 20th Century Masters collection of my greatest hits, it would be shorter than this list

Since someone (and I have my suspicions, you sly devil) is reading 78 pageviews at a clip, I thought I'd make it easy on you and post links to a few highlights.

.

At my LJ I posted a link about creative uses of the Rubik's cube. I'd post it here, but then you wouldn't go there. O, you won't go there anyway, eh? PHINE!

~ETK

01:38 - 20 May, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andshewas
andrew
androydegirl
apexsensatin
arriyah
azazoth
badgrammar
bayliss
binzey
blowtorch
bn2b
captionthis
constable
dialectical
duckfoil
eon
feetintheair
get-a-grip
hot-topic
jamayia
jesuscrust
kissacod
libbylynn
localaura
m-1967
modernlove
motherlode
mornglory
oddgoogle
onea
orewane
petite-bijou
pharinet
purefiction
rebecca
shlippy
silverangelz
soch
socio-eco
mai-liis
toejam
tones
torchy
thunderdave
turtleguy
woweezowee
waterstain
arquene
booknoser
hotmonkeysex
darklily
maidofspades
tiendasexo
laughercurve
krazyfox
adwhore
bobmcgoogle