thediastema's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Damn Gershwins

Every time I get my heart stepped on, or ground up and molded into chunky patties and grilled, or used as toilet paper, or steamrolled, every TIME, over the course of the next few days Gershwin music follows me everywhere I go. If anybody ever wondered, this is the only reason I loathe Gershwin the way I do. Just thought I'd mention.

Also, yesterday Ginger and I turned cartwheels up on the stage. She'll miss me next season. I can tell.

There'll be openings for new concessions managers next season. Nice work if you can get it.

~ETK

13:50 - 23 May, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andshewas
andrew
androydegirl
apexsensatin
arriyah
azazoth
badgrammar
bayliss
binzey
blowtorch
bn2b
captionthis
constable
dialectical
duckfoil
eon
feetintheair
get-a-grip
hot-topic
jamayia
jesuscrust
kissacod
libbylynn
localaura
m-1967
modernlove
motherlode
mornglory
oddgoogle
onea
orewane
petite-bijou
pharinet
purefiction
rebecca
shlippy
silverangelz
soch
socio-eco
mai-liis
toejam
tones
torchy
thunderdave
turtleguy
woweezowee
waterstain
arquene
booknoser
hotmonkeysex
darklily
maidofspades
tiendasexo
laughercurve
krazyfox
adwhore
bobmcgoogle