thediastema's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Magnetic Po' Judgment

I have to update you on the current formations taken by that godawful magnetic poetry on my filing cabinet. I'm so sorry, I have to do this.

[er][in]
[you][fool]
[you][put][on][a][dazzle][ing][smile]
[but][you][r][fly][is][down]

Isn't it clever how I made my name out of utility tiles? You can also make other names:

[I][said]
[and][y][is][a][hot][a][s][s][hole]
[my][poor][bruise][ed][heart]
[he][is][always][pick][ing][at][it]
[make][ing][it][bleed][all][over][my][corduroy][s]

Then there are the short sparks of brilliance:

[he][could][have][a][hard][on][every][day][at][work]
[but][we][are][too][old][to][like][him]

That one didn't sit too well with my dad, but he didn't say anything.

[free][throb][ing][bone][r][s]

[our][son][is][a][girl]
[&][will][be][a][woman][soon]

Maybe I should stop here. But there are more.

~ETK

"And I may bve tipsy? But 86 degrees outside it FAR too hot for 12:58am. I'm leaving the air conditioning on tonight. So bad. Aren't we Californians supposed to conserve energy? Tomorrow I'll go pick up some hamsters and wheels so I can make my own energy." --Melissa, a week ago, inspiring me to revive the old epigrams.

02:03 - 19 July, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andshewas
andrew
androydegirl
apexsensatin
arriyah
azazoth
badgrammar
bayliss
binzey
blowtorch
bn2b
captionthis
constable
dialectical
duckfoil
eon
feetintheair
get-a-grip
hot-topic
jamayia
jesuscrust
kissacod
libbylynn
localaura
m-1967
modernlove
motherlode
mornglory
oddgoogle
onea
orewane
petite-bijou
pharinet
purefiction
rebecca
shlippy
silverangelz
soch
socio-eco
mai-liis
toejam
tones
torchy
thunderdave
turtleguy
woweezowee
waterstain
arquene
booknoser
hotmonkeysex
darklily
maidofspades
tiendasexo
laughercurve
krazyfox
adwhore
bobmcgoogle