thediastema's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Off to the birthplace of Peg and potato flakes.

I defy you to name another woman, the world over, who can be satisfied with the first bathing suit she tries on after four years without donning a single one of the damned things.

I mean it, point me to her, I'll make out with her on video, because she doesn't exist.

It fit, too. Kinda. It fit my butt. Boobs are negotiable if you can get it to fit your butt right.

I am now set for my travels to the Potato State. I leave in about seven hours and I return "sometime Sunday night."

We'll see what happens. I have been relegated to carpooling with the guys.

~ETK

23:58 - 06 June, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andshewas
andrew
androydegirl
apexsensatin
arriyah
azazoth
badgrammar
bayliss
binzey
blowtorch
bn2b
captionthis
constable
dialectical
duckfoil
eon
feetintheair
get-a-grip
hot-topic
jamayia
jesuscrust
kissacod
libbylynn
localaura
m-1967
modernlove
motherlode
mornglory
oddgoogle
onea
orewane
petite-bijou
pharinet
purefiction
rebecca
shlippy
silverangelz
soch
socio-eco
mai-liis
toejam
tones
torchy
thunderdave
turtleguy
woweezowee
waterstain
arquene
booknoser
hotmonkeysex
darklily
maidofspades
tiendasexo
laughercurve
krazyfox
adwhore
bobmcgoogle