thediastema's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

One score and one year ago, Mum had a C-section. Thanks, Mum!

Dave Foley: 40. Over the hill.

Di: 21. Now legal even in America. (Unlike some other relatively harmless things.)

Utah: Um, something like 107? I don't even know.

Michael Stipe: Gettin' up there, but I'll be polite.

Vote for your favourite milestone in the comment section!

~~

I have finally decided that I shall simply name my guitar after the next waiter I find even remotely attractive.

~ETK

"That's a good age." --Tavie P.

01:38 - 04 January, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andshewas
andrew
androydegirl
apexsensatin
arriyah
azazoth
badgrammar
bayliss
binzey
blowtorch
bn2b
captionthis
constable
dialectical
duckfoil
eon
feetintheair
get-a-grip
hot-topic
jamayia
jesuscrust
kissacod
libbylynn
localaura
m-1967
modernlove
motherlode
mornglory
oddgoogle
onea
orewane
petite-bijou
pharinet
purefiction
rebecca
shlippy
silverangelz
soch
socio-eco
mai-liis
toejam
tones
torchy
thunderdave
turtleguy
woweezowee
waterstain
arquene
booknoser
hotmonkeysex
darklily
maidofspades
tiendasexo
laughercurve
krazyfox
adwhore
bobmcgoogle