thediastema's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Progress report: not a helluva lot of progress.

People like it better when I write entries in mad-lib form. So okay.

Well, SOON-TO-DEPART CATHOLIC COWORKER and ANOTHER SOON-TO-DEPART CATHOLIC COWORKER have moved into a(n) NOUN downtown with their good friend BOY'S NAME. Saturday night at around TIME I went to their NOUN-warming party. It's the second time I've ever hung out ADVERB with these girls, and I must say, they're UNIT OF MEASURE (pl) of fun.

Funner yet when they're drunk out of their PART OF BODY (pl).

The guys even let me go up on the roof and smoke a SOMETHING STINKY with them. They had never let a girl do that before.

It was therapeutic in the first degree.

~~

Today was the deadline. Technically there are ninety minutes left of the regimen, but already I know how it's going to play out.

  • The seduction clause will expire. Birthday action is being dispensed by a third party this year.
  • I will not successfully purge the venom because I have not stayed to my course.
  • I will do like that summer I went to Alberta, and I will shelve him, and I will go, at least temporarily, back to the phase where I just sort of had the hots for him when he was around. And the parties will suck, but at least the rest of the time I'll be okay.
  • I will, in fact, be okay.

~ETK

22:17 - 13 April, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andshewas
andrew
androydegirl
apexsensatin
arriyah
azazoth
badgrammar
bayliss
binzey
blowtorch
bn2b
captionthis
constable
dialectical
duckfoil
eon
feetintheair
get-a-grip
hot-topic
jamayia
jesuscrust
kissacod
libbylynn
localaura
m-1967
modernlove
motherlode
mornglory
oddgoogle
onea
orewane
petite-bijou
pharinet
purefiction
rebecca
shlippy
silverangelz
soch
socio-eco
mai-liis
toejam
tones
torchy
thunderdave
turtleguy
woweezowee
waterstain
arquene
booknoser
hotmonkeysex
darklily
maidofspades
tiendasexo
laughercurve
krazyfox
adwhore
bobmcgoogle