thediastema's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Look for the common thread herein.

Prepositions are bad to end sentences with. Let's see how many innocent readers I can do this to.

London is the city my sister is in. We have not heard from her since yesterday morning when she took off. If anyone wondered, this is what my mother and the cats are so freaked about.

Here's something even the involved parties weren't yet counting on: Olly's wife is knocked up. It's so weird to think that one of "us" cagepeople is churning babies out. Christmas is the approximate due date, and what an awful holiday to be born around! I know what I speak of. I'm thrilled for the couple, but I worry that any offspring of Olly's is going to be incredibly screwed up. He'd be a weirdass father to contend with. Something to think about.

In other news, the box office has taken another cageperson on. We shall call him Pierce d'Eyebrow, because that's the first stupid pseudonym I thought of. He seems nice, although I suspect walking in on me with my sweatervest pulled over my head might have freaked him out. O, yeah, and guess who Maura already has a crush on? I cracked jokes about it all last night, but I am a hypocrite, because guess who I'm not over?

I have a sore throat but am unsure who I got it from.

I need to go put my uniform on. Peace out.

~ETK

16:24 - 09 May, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andshewas
andrew
androydegirl
apexsensatin
arriyah
azazoth
badgrammar
bayliss
binzey
blowtorch
bn2b
captionthis
constable
dialectical
duckfoil
eon
feetintheair
get-a-grip
hot-topic
jamayia
jesuscrust
kissacod
libbylynn
localaura
m-1967
modernlove
motherlode
mornglory
oddgoogle
onea
orewane
petite-bijou
pharinet
purefiction
rebecca
shlippy
silverangelz
soch
socio-eco
mai-liis
toejam
tones
torchy
thunderdave
turtleguy
woweezowee
waterstain
arquene
booknoser
hotmonkeysex
darklily
maidofspades
tiendasexo
laughercurve
krazyfox
adwhore
bobmcgoogle