thediastema's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In other news, a lot of people died today.

I have learned Yuppie's "Indian name"!

It's Comes to the show twice in one week; comes on opening night to meet with his rich family, wears his glasses, bats his eyes, stands at my checkpoint without a ticket until I break protocol to shoo him away, comes to concessions, buys food, chats more; shows up for student rush on Friday night, in contact lenses, with the seemingly-platonic chickadee who accompanied him to Copenhagen, acknowledges me long enough to get his ticket marked, goes up to the Loge gallery, I catch him looking at me, we both look away, they stroll, I pick lint off Al's shirt, they remain glued for the rest of the evening, they parade past concessions three times, he looks right at me and doesn't say a word.

I guess it makes sense he just goes by Andy. (OOPS!)

~~

Party for Dimples and Pelican's birthdays on Sunday.

Gift ideas, anybody?

~ETK

have such issues with closure. Right now, I just want to call a conference of people who've passed into and out of my life and demand some sort of settlement - a final opinion statement given, a total explanation of who was thinking what, and the end. --Shan knows

23:08 - 28 March, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andshewas
andrew
androydegirl
apexsensatin
arriyah
azazoth
badgrammar
bayliss
binzey
blowtorch
bn2b
captionthis
constable
dialectical
duckfoil
eon
feetintheair
get-a-grip
hot-topic
jamayia
jesuscrust
kissacod
libbylynn
localaura
m-1967
modernlove
motherlode
mornglory
oddgoogle
onea
orewane
petite-bijou
pharinet
purefiction
rebecca
shlippy
silverangelz
soch
socio-eco
mai-liis
toejam
tones
torchy
thunderdave
turtleguy
woweezowee
waterstain
arquene
booknoser
hotmonkeysex
darklily
maidofspades
tiendasexo
laughercurve
krazyfox
adwhore
bobmcgoogle