thediastema's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Go Fish, anyone?

Today's Vitamine WWW: Jess's idea of an early birthday present. Gee, thanks, Jess. Actually, if I only had someone to practise on, it'd be right up my alley.

Unfortunately I left it at work tonight! Ha ha. O, the dumbasstacularity of me.

~~

Last night I dreamt my father had me as a passenger in a high-speed chase with the SLPD. Our destination was a poorly-stocked grocery store.

I recall saying, "Dad, they're right behind us!"

He replied, "Well, we'll just have to GO FASTER!"

~~

Digging through the Windows folder on my station at work, I happened upon this gross molestation of my Sloan wallpaper:

Oy, vey.

~ETK

It's hard to be really, truly in love with two people at the same time. Sooner or later, affection towards one of the interests must logically wane. Here's hoping it's towards the right one. --Arquene

01:21 - 28 December, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andshewas
andrew
androydegirl
apexsensatin
arriyah
azazoth
badgrammar
bayliss
binzey
blowtorch
bn2b
captionthis
constable
dialectical
duckfoil
eon
feetintheair
get-a-grip
hot-topic
jamayia
jesuscrust
kissacod
libbylynn
localaura
m-1967
modernlove
motherlode
mornglory
oddgoogle
onea
orewane
petite-bijou
pharinet
purefiction
rebecca
shlippy
silverangelz
soch
socio-eco
mai-liis
toejam
tones
torchy
thunderdave
turtleguy
woweezowee
waterstain
arquene
booknoser
hotmonkeysex
darklily
maidofspades
tiendasexo
laughercurve
krazyfox
adwhore
bobmcgoogle