thediastema's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Erin starts a diaryring. Think she'll be able to get johnpowers?

Master, I still can't find that damn datebook, so I'm making today BATHE IN FORTIFIED TOOTH JUICES day because, quite simply, one of my betters, the inimitable Ratty-Tor Foleysex, instructed me to do so. As Ratty-Tor Foleysex goes, so goes my nation.

Also, with the blessing of one of Diaryland's foremost music connoisseurs, the also-inimitable Sandmaster Flash, I've started a Police-related diaryring and it's aching for your adherence, readership. Want to join? Fantastic. Be ready to stick a rather pedaestrian diaryring graphic in an ostentatiously prominent place on your diary, though, or you'll be getting the "Murder By Numbers" treatment. Got me?

It'd help if you're actually familiar with the work of the greatest band of all time, too.

That's right, kiddies. This is your brain on Gold Membership. I've gone insane with my MODERATE AMOUNT OF POWER!

That means a KiTH "minions" ring could be in the works, if nobody beats me to it. I know this place is full of us; we're just not solidified!

~ETK

01:29 - 29 May, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andshewas
andrew
androydegirl
apexsensatin
arriyah
azazoth
badgrammar
bayliss
binzey
blowtorch
bn2b
captionthis
constable
dialectical
duckfoil
eon
feetintheair
get-a-grip
hot-topic
jamayia
jesuscrust
kissacod
libbylynn
localaura
m-1967
modernlove
motherlode
mornglory
oddgoogle
onea
orewane
petite-bijou
pharinet
purefiction
rebecca
shlippy
silverangelz
soch
socio-eco
mai-liis
toejam
tones
torchy
thunderdave
turtleguy
woweezowee
waterstain
arquene
booknoser
hotmonkeysex
darklily
maidofspades
tiendasexo
laughercurve
krazyfox
adwhore
bobmcgoogle