thediastema's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am not Oprah. Sadly.

Dear Master,

My day planner is presumed dead.

I'll keep this entry short, 'cos after yesterentry's dissertation you can use a break, eh?

It's nice to know rebellion is not dead at my alma mater. (Warning: word wrap? What's word wrap?) Sis pointed me to that, the work of a friend of hers, whose identity I'll protect.

Finally, I didn't want to have to do this, but for the sake of whoever left that bizarre "Oprah" thing in my guestbook, (and I have my suspicions, mark ye well!) I'm not Oprah. And if you ask nicely I'll give you TEN REASONS WHY! For emphasis:

(File name suggested by a Kinky's Cop-Os employee who knew his brand names. I should have gotten his number.)

Yeah, I'm sorry to have punished everybody with my Great White Forehead like that, but apparently someone among the readership needed to be disabused of the misconception that I am Oprah.

Speaking of things ill-conceived, I'm still thinking about a Kids in the Hall fans d-ring, just to piss off the SNL loyalists out there. Keep an eye out, everybody.

Enough from Erin today.

~ETK

23:00 - 30 May, 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

andshewas
andrew
androydegirl
apexsensatin
arriyah
azazoth
badgrammar
bayliss
binzey
blowtorch
bn2b
captionthis
constable
dialectical
duckfoil
eon
feetintheair
get-a-grip
hot-topic
jamayia
jesuscrust
kissacod
libbylynn
localaura
m-1967
modernlove
motherlode
mornglory
oddgoogle
onea
orewane
petite-bijou
pharinet
purefiction
rebecca
shlippy
silverangelz
soch
socio-eco
mai-liis
toejam
tones
torchy
thunderdave
turtleguy
woweezowee
waterstain
arquene
booknoser
hotmonkeysex
darklily
maidofspades
tiendasexo
laughercurve
krazyfox
adwhore
bobmcgoogle